Kontaktpersoner klubb

Senior og Ungdomsavdelingen 

 

Rekruttlag /Junior lag/Herre 

Hovedtrener – Gaute Johannessen – gaute@fkvidar.no 

Assistenttrener – Stian Vaaland  -955 59 500 –  stian@vaaland.no 

Kontaktperson/Junior – Tom Berge – 404 92 866 – tom.berge@lyse.net 

Kontaktperson/Rekrutt –  Per Grøsvik –  992 66 036  – per.grosvik@lyse.net

 

Rekruttlag /Junior lag/Dame 

Kontaktperson – Sindre Norgren – 452 89 548 – sindre@fkvidar.no

 

Vidar 4 – Senior 7er fotball 

Kontaktperson – Sindre Norgren – 452 89 548 – sindre@fkvidar.no

 

Vidar 3 – Senior 7er fotball 

Kontaktperson – Helge Qverneland – 99271872 –  qverneland@hotmail.com 

 

G19 -2 

Kontaktperson / trener – Amir Ajjour – 41371505  – amir@fkvidar.no 

 

G19 – 3

Hovedtrener – Mads Drechsler – 988 255 80 – mads.drechsler@lyse.net 

Kontaktperson – Stein Haben – 992 41 940- stein.haben@gmail.com

 

G16 -1 

Hovedtrener – Gaute Meling – 95748468 – Meling_@hotmail.com 

Assistent trener – Phillip Buch 

 

 

G16 – 2

Hovedtrener – Kristian Eftestøl – 474 44 334 – kristian.eftestol@hotmail.com 

Kontaktperson –  Sturle Haaland – 90202182  – sturle.haaland@lyse.net 

 

G16 – 3

Trener – Fredrik Haben Sleire – 99241940 – ksleire@lyse.net

Trener – Kristoffer Berge 

Kontaktperson – Sturle Haaland – 90202182  – sturle.haaland@lyse.net 

 

G15-1 

Hovedtrener – Atle Klinkenberg – atle.klinkenberg@bravida.no 

Assistenttrener – Kaare Fladmark  – 95 83 02 12  – kaare-espolin.fladmark@aibel.com 

Kontaktperson – Kenneth Torsteinbø –  92498897 – Torsteinbo@gmail.com  

 

G14 1

Trener – Stig Føyn – 98294230 – stig.foyn@gmail.com 

Kontaktperson – Atle Andreassen – 41540783 –  atle.v.andreassen@hotmail.com

 

G14 – 2 

Trener/kontaktperson – Thomas Kivle –  thomas.g.kivle@gmail.com

 

J14

Trener – Alf Rune Svee – 99312388 – alf.rune.svee@gmail.com

Kontaktperson – Ole Langeland – 48271731 – ole.langeland@lyse.net 

 

G13-1 

Trener –  Christian Fiskå Voll – 97518518

Kontaktperson –  Petter Mugaas Joakimsen – 90632744 – fkvidar2009@gmail.com

 

G13-2 

Trener/kontaktperson – Birgit Frost – 98296832 – fkvidar2009@gmail.com

 

G13-3 

Trener/kontaktperson – Birgit Frost – 98296832 – fkvidar2009@gmail.com

 

G13-4

Trener/kontaktperson – Birgit Frost – 98296832 – fkvidar2009@gmail.com

 

J13

Trener – Christian Cock – 41575222 – christiancock@gmail.com 

Trener – Grunde Wåge – 92090443 – grunde.waage@stavanger.kommune.no

Trener – Stig Føyn – 98294230 – stig.foyn@gmail.com 

Kontaktperson – Ellen Kolnes – 92641505 – ellenkolnes@hotmail.com

 

Mini Avdelingen 

Kontaktpersoner 

G2010 – Arve Gruehagen – 90047342 – Arve.gruehagen@gmail.com

J2010 – Yvonne Cathrine Kristiansen Smith – 99274717 – yvonnesmith2@gmail.com 

G2011 – Inger Johanne Strømland – 997 46 115 – ij.stromland@gmail.com

J2011 – Tom Christian Semb – 95878948 – tc.semb@gmail.com 

G2012 – Gyda Kathrine Bloch Thorsen  – 94154014 – gyda@impulz.no

J2012 – Stine Marte Karlsen – 92888118- stine.karlsen@outlook.com

G2013 – Tor Magne Bjelland  – 91913117 –  tmbjelland@gmail.com

G2014 – Morten Byberg  – 95898044 – morten.byberg@gmail.com

J2014 – Tom Christian Semb – 95878948 – tc.semb@gmail.com 

J2015/2016 – Jarle Helliesen – 472 53 655 – jarlehelliesen@gmail.com

G2015 – Kjetil Isaksen –  930 68 156 -kjetil.isaksen@lyse.net

G2016 – Stian Økland – 91720673 – sti_oek@hotmail.com

Oppstart av nye Vidar kull – FK Vidar